terewhub.blogg.se

Borderlands 2 mechromancer build dps build
Borderlands 2 mechromancer build dps build











borderlands 2 mechromancer build dps build
  1. #BORDERLANDS 2 MECHROMANCER BUILD DPS BUILD HOW TO#
  2. #BORDERLANDS 2 MECHROMANCER BUILD DPS BUILD FULL#

It's a pretty fun build because it forces you to be extremely aggressive, almost suicidal.

#BORDERLANDS 2 MECHROMANCER BUILD DPS BUILD FULL#

Also, instead of Grim, I went full on Innervate, 1 on Headsh0t and 1 on Fast Hands (which paired with a Legendary Hunter mod, are awesome). So the Borderlands 2 Mechromancer just came out today. The points from Resurgence go to Killing Bl0w, so that almost anything goes down with a single blow, and what doesn't die with a blow or two, will recover your health very quickly (usually full health with each kill). Borderlands 2 Character Build Mechromancer.

borderlands 2 mechromancer build dps build

Instead of Resurgence, I use the Law and Order combination (bladed pistol and roid shield) which recovers health with every hit and has a +100% melee bonus. Mele and use other guns which class should i chooseĪ slice-and-dice build with a few modifications and the right gear is basically unstoppable by any crowd in the game. Loving playing as zero with my friend who plays as gaige i like to snipe and I'm really excited to have "Death Blossom" along with "Many must fall", I'm hoping with "Death Mark" and "Rising Shot" the Kunai will make my melee attacks even more ridiculous while in Deception.

#BORDERLANDS 2 MECHROMANCER BUILD DPS BUILD HOW TO#

Because I was wondering how to finish off my character and am using the website to try different combos. I haven't considered using the "Law and Order" combo rather than "Resurgence" but that's a really good idea. I have been having some issues with fighting Juggernauts and now I can just shot them up, gain the +5 stack, then stab them. Kauf Bunter Über 80 neue Produkte zum Festpreis Das ist das neue eBay. Schau Dir Angebote von Borderlands 2 auf eBay an. Borderlands 2 Psycho Krieg Builds Melee Mania. Using "Rising Shot" to increase my damage as I try stabbing my way out of big badass fights, which so far has been working well. For more help on Borderlands 2 builds, read our Commando, Siren, Gunzerker, Assassin and Mechromancer Builds guide. Across the DLCs and base game, Borderlands 2 offers players six different character classes, and within each of those are three skill trees. Then rather those points going towards "Ambush" I used them towards "Fearless" and being made of glass makes not having a shield a little more bearable. Question for everyone using Zero (btw I have the extra levels so I have the extra 11 points to use): How do you guys feel about utilizing the "Be Like Water" per? Instead of "Ambush" using "Backstab" and getting more melee bonus for your buck. Should there be an order in which I get the skills? Or shouldi just assume I start with all the their 1 skills then move to the next tier? Should I finish one tree then move on to another?













Borderlands 2 mechromancer build dps build