terewhub.blogg.se

Harry styles night changes
Harry styles night changes






harry styles night changes

Don’t worry.” you smiled to signal everything was fine and then, reluctantly, you proceeded to tell him about Liam. “I’m sorry, did I hurt you? I didn’t think it was fresh-“ “This one? No… I got it during today’s training, I lost my balance and fell.” Harry looked worried and stopped massaging it. “What happened? Was it a vampire?” he asked, softly stroking your arm. As you moved about Harry suddenly stopped you, gently grabbing your arm. You led him to the kitchen to make some coffee and started telling him about the endless lecture your philosophy teacher gave the class that day. “When I’m with you, every sign of tiredness vanishes.” “I’ve been looking forward to meeting you all day!” You sighed, not letting go. “You look exhausted, maybe I shouldn’t have come.” Harry whispered, tilting your head up.

harry styles night changes

Goodnight, lovebirds.” Jill smiled and went in her room, closing the door behind her. “Harry, hi!” You went in for a hug, holding him tight. When you were finally ready you almost ran to the living room. You were busy tracing a straight line with your eyeliner and you had almost poked yourself in the eye. You had agreed with Harry that you’d meet at your place at midnight and when you got home you only had twenty minutes to shower, apply some make up and change into something cute. You thanked him and promised to meet him the day later to go patrolling together, then quickly left. “Liam, do you think we can cut it short today? I’m supposed to meet someone and I’m so tired I doubt I can keep up with you for much longer, anyway.” “It definitely takes some getting used to.” you agreed. I got way better with time, I used to suck.” he modestly said. He was a few years older than you, not many, he was quite muscular and lean, he had short brown hair and warm chocolate brown eyes. That day you had been introduced to Liam Payne, a hunter who also lived in London. You’re a great fighter, how long have you been doing this?” “Yeah, I’m tired, but I don’t have classes tomorrow so I can rest. “Thank you.” you gladly accepted the coffee. You were in the gym of the headquarters, training. Want some coffee?” he asked, helping you get up and walking to the coffee machine in the corridor, before coming back. “I’m sorry, I shouldn’t have taken this training so seriously. Walsh excused himself and quickly left the room, while Liam just laughed. If you dare mention anything about stamina again my reaction won’t be pretty.” I’ve basically been training half the day. Walsh, it’s almost 11 pm, I’ve been up since 6 in the morning, went running, went to school, studied, went to the gym and finally came here. Was he implying you didn’t have any? “You know, Mr. Liam, you’re great, you have a lot of stamina.” Walsh nodded approvingly from a corner of the room and walked closer to you. “What kind of training is this? I’m dead!” You panted and kicked one last time, before collapsing on the floor, exhausted.








Harry styles night changes